Call: 502-873-5307

Email: info@kentuckyartsacademy.com

10505 Meeting Street, Prospect, KY 40059

2018-2019 Calendar
Kentucky Arts Academy

Winter Break
CLOSED January 1 2018

Spring Break
CLOSED Saturday March 31 thru Friday April 6 2018
 
 
Kentucky Arts Academy Spring Performance Recital
May 19, 2018
The KCD Theater
Kentucky Country Day School
 
 
 
 
Memorial Day Weekend
OPEN Monday May 28 2018

University of Louisville Suzuki Summer String Institute 2018
June 10 thru 15 2018

Summer Break
CLOSED Sunday July 01 thru Saturday July 07, 2018

Labor Day
OPEN Monday, September 3, 2018

Kentucky Arts Academy Winter Holiday Student Music Recital
November 17,2018 
The KCD Theater
Kentucky Country Day School
 
Thanksgiving
CLOSED Tuesday November 20 thru Friday November 23 2018
 
Christmas Winter Break
CLOSED Sunday December 23 2018 thru Tuesday, January 1 2019

(Dates are subject to change.)
Unused Content: