Call: 502-873-5307

Email: info@kentuckyartsacademy.com

10505 Meeting Street, Prospect, KY 40059

Schedule for November 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Thu - Nov 1
Fri - Nov 2
Sat - Nov 3
Sun - Nov 4
Mon - Nov 5
Tue - Nov 6
Wed - Nov 7
Thu - Nov 8
Fri - Nov 9
Sat - Nov 10
Sun - Nov 11
Mon - Nov 12
Tue - Nov 13
Wed - Nov 14
Thu - Nov 15
Fri - Nov 16
Today - Nov 17
Sun - Nov 18
Mon - Nov 19
Tue - Nov 20
Wed - Nov 21
Thu - Nov 22
Fri - Nov 23
Sat - Nov 24
  • Group Makeup Workshop
    9AM
    9AM - 10AM
    Laurelen Muller
    (0 taken, 10 available)
Sun - Nov 25
Mon - Nov 26
Tue - Nov 27
Wed - Nov 28
Thu - Nov 29
Fri - Nov 30
Unused Content: